MDC Contacts

NameJob TitleOrganisationPhoneEmail
Sue WilliamsParkinson's Clinical Support Nurse,
ANNA MDC - Chairperson
Royal North Shore Hospital, NSW02 9463 1737susan.williams3@health.nsw.gov.au
David TsuiClinical Nurse Consultant in Parkinson's Disease & Movement Disorders,
ANNA MDC - Webmaster
Westmead Hospital, NSW02 8890 7447
+61 400 543 329
David.Tsui@health.nsw.gov.au
Emma EveringhamNurse Practitioner in Parkinson's Disease & Movement Disorders,
ANNA MDC - Vice Chair
Westmead Hospital, NSW02 8890 6793 Emma.Everingham@health.nsw.gov.au
Amy JonesClinical Nurse, Movement Disorders
ANNA MDC - Treasurer
Royal Brisbane Hospital, QLD07 3646 2559Amy.Jones@health.qld.gov.au
Sheree AmbrosiniMovement Disorders Nurse Practitioner
ANNA MDC - Secretary
Goulburn Valley Health, VIC1800 222 582Sheree.Ambrosini@gvhealth.org.au
Jane GriffithClinical Nurse Consultant in Parkinson's Disease & Movement DisordersWestmead Hospital, NSW02 8890 9139Jane.Griffith@health.nsw.gov.au
Donna GaleaClinical Nurse Specialist in Parkinson's disease & Movement DisordersWestmead Hospital, NSW02 8890 5464
+61 419 541 593
Donna.Galea@health.nsw.gov.au
Vince CarrollParkinson's Clinical Nurse ConsultantCoffs Clinical Network. Mid North Coast Local Health District02 6659 2333
0428 726 717
vincent.carroll@health.nsw.gov.au
Nina CheyneShoalhaven Parkinson's NurseParkinson's NSWnina@parkinsonsnsw.org.au
Ann DoddClinical Nurse Consultant for Neurological ServicePrimary Health, Tasmania Health Service - North West Region ann.dodd@ths.tas.gov.au
Larainda DowellParkinson's NurseCapital Health Network, ACTL.Dowell@chnact.org.au
Margi EdmonsonRegistered Nurse InfolineParkinson's NSWmargi.parkinsonsnsw.gov.au
Victoria BartlettMovement Disorders Nurse ConsultantFlinders Medical Centrevictoria.bartlett@sa.gov.au
Greg HarrisParkinson's Nurse SpecialistGosford Hospital, NSWgkharris@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Lynda HuddyParkinson's disease Nurse consultantRoyal Adelaide Hospital, SAlynda.huddy@sa.gov.au
Heather JohnstoneParkinson's Nurse SpecialistParkinson’s WAheatherjohnstonepns@parkinsonswa.org.au
Lyndsey JonesMovement Disorder NurseCNS Neurosurgical NSP, NSW
JonesLyndsey@ramsayhealth.com.au
Fiona LeenMovement Disorder NurseRoyal Melbourne Hospital, VIC
Fiona.Leen@mh.org.au
Adele McMahonMovement Disorder Nurse SpecialistAuckland City Hospital, New Zealand
MDNS@adhb.govt.nz
Suliana ManuofetoaRegistered NurseRoyal North Shore Hospital, NSW
Suliana.Manuofetoa@health.nsw.gov.au
Cathy MeltonRegistered NurseParkinson’s NSWcathym@parkinsonsnsw.org.au
Madelaine RanolaPD Nurse Macquarie Neurology, NSWmadelaine.ranola@muh.org.au
Clare StephensonAdvanced Practice Nurse – Parkinson’s DiseaseCanberra Hospital
ACT
Clare.Stephenson@act.gov.au
Ruth WitheyParkinson's Nurse ConsultantLyell McEwin Hospital
South Australia
ruth.withey@sa.gov.au
Elise TuneSTADA Nurse AdvisorSTADA – QLDelise.tune@stada.com.au